Free chat be naughty hook up no sing
Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".
View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times?
Our chat software is still in beta phase and this is a bug, of which we are aware of and will be fixed in the next coming updates. It is very likely that we will add voice chat feature in the near future, but regarding "video chat" we are yet to come to a decision .
Whisper After typing your message, selecting "whipser" option will send your message as a whisper.
A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.
Right side will show list of members who are present in that room.
Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.
Well, in case the answer to this question is in the affirmative, you are certainly at the right place.
You will be able to join the room by clicking on the "Join" button.
Some chat rooms may only be available to registered members.